Nils Brüggemann

Voluntary Social Year in political life (Freiwilliges Soziales Jahr im politischen Leben, FSJ-P) E-Mail: Nils.Brueggemann@lwv-hessen.de

Petra Jung

Administration Phone: +49 (0) 6433 91845-12 E-Mail: Petra.Jung@lwv-hessen.de

Judith Sucher, M.A.

Head of Education Phone: +49 (0) 6433 91845-30 E-Mail: Judith.Sucher@lwv-hessen.de

Dr. Sebastian Schönemann

Head of Research and Exhibition and Deputy Director of the Memorial Museum Phone: +49 (0) 6433 91845-20 E-Mail: Sebastian.Schoenemann@lwv-hessen.de

Arne Jost, M.A.

Digital Museum and Social Media Phone: +49 (0) 6433 91845-31 E-Mail: Arne.Jost@lwv-hessen.de

Dr. Esther Abel

Research Documentation Management of collection Phone: +49 (0) 6433 91845-22 E-Mail: Esther.Abel@lwv-hessen.de

Lisa Caspari, M.A.

Education and Research Project: Exhibitions tailored to specific regions Phone: +49 (0) 6433 91845-32 E-Mail: Lisa.Caspari@lwv-hessen.de

Karina Kochan

Administration Phone: +49 (0) 6433 91845-13 E-Mail: Karina.Kochan@lwv-hessen.de

Research intern Phone: +49 (0) 6433 91845-35 E-Mail: Laura.Volk@lwv-hessen.de

Stephanie Fangmann

Registration/Information Phone: +49 (0) 6433 91845-01 E-Mail: Stephanie.Fangmann@lwv-hessen.de