Central office at Hadamar Memorial Museum

+49 (0) 6433 91845-01

Fax

+49 (0) 6433 91845-49
Gedenkstaette-Hadamar@lwv-hessen.de

Management of Memorial Museum

PD Dr. Jan Erik Schulte

Director of the Memorial Museum and
Head of the Department of Archives, Memorial Sites, Historical Collections at LWV Hessen

Phone: +49 (0) 6433 91845-01

E-Mail: Gedenkstaette-Hadamar@lwv-hessen.de

Stefanie Will

Reception/Assistant to PD Dr. Jan Erik Schulte
Management office of the Memorial Museum

Phone: +49 (0) 6433 91845-11

E-Mail: Stefanie.Will@lwv-hessen.de

Education and Teaching

Judith Sucher, M.A.

Head of Education

Phone: +49 (0) 6433 91845-30

E-Mail: Judith.Sucher@lwv-hessen.de

Arne Jost, M.A.

Digital Museum and Social Media

Phone: +49 (0) 6433 91845-31

E-Mail: Arne.Jost@lwv-hessen.de

Lisa Caspari, M.A.

Education and Research
Project: Exhibitions tailored to specific regions

Phone: +49 (0) 6433 91845-32

E-Mail: Lisa.Caspari@lwv-hessen.de

Stephanie Fangmann

Registration/Information

Phone: +49 (0) 6433 91845-01

E-Mail: Stephanie.Fangmann@lwv-hessen.de

Kerstin Zimmermann

Registration/Information

Phone: +49 (0) 6433 91845-01

E-Mail: Kerstin.Zimmermann@lwv-hessen.de

Patricia Birkenfeld

Seconded teacher

Freiherr-vom-Stein-Schule, Hünfelden

E-Mail: Patricia.Birkenfeld@lwv-hessen.de

Christian Zeuch

Seconded teacher

Theo-Koch-Schule, Grünberg

E-Mail: Christian.Zeuch@lwv-hessen.de

Research and Exhibition

Dr. Sebastian Schönemann

Head of Research and Exhibition and
Deputy Director of the Memorial Museum

Phone: +49 (0) 6433 91845-20

E-Mail: Sebastian.Schoenemann@lwv-hessen.de

Claudia Stul, M.A.

Education
Research and inquiries from relatives

Phone: +49 (0) 6433 91845-21

E-Mail: Claudia.Stul@lwv-hessen.de

Dr. Esther Abel

Research Documentation
Management of collection

Phone: +49 (0) 6433 91845-22

E-Mail: Esther.Abel@lwv-hessen.de

Dr. Marius Heidrich

Research
Project: Reconceptualisation of Hadamar Memorial Museum

Phone: +49 (0) 6433 91845-23

E-Mail: Marius.Heidrich@lwv-hessen.de

Franziska Schmidt, M.A.

Exhibition assistant
Project: Killing Centre 1942–1945

Phone: +49 (0) 6433 91845-24

E-Mail: Franziska.Schmidt@lwv-hessen.de

Madeleine Michel, M.A.

Administration and Building Maintenance

Petra Jung

Administration

Phone: +49 (0) 6433 91845-12

E-Mail: Petra.Jung@lwv-hessen.de

Karina Kochan

Administration

Phone: +49 (0) 6433 91845-13

E-Mail: Karina.Kochan@lwv-hessen.de

Mario Bastian

Building maintenance

Phone: +49 (0) 6433 91845-14

Mobile: +49 (0) 172 2552096

E-Mail: Mario.Bastian@lwv-hessen.de

Voluntary service

Voluntary Social Year in political life (Freiwilliges Soziales Jahr im politischen Leben, FSJ-P)

E-Mail: Jost.Heidusch@lwv-hessen.de